How did they get your email? But they should in any case remove you if you ask for that.
Hello Nicke
Have no idea ? And so far with no luck in removal.
Here is a copy of there email below
Kata Ocean View Condominium is a property development (now on phase II) located in the west coast of Phuket, offering stylish modern apartments with lovely sea views a few minutes to Kata Beach.
A choice of one or two-bedroom apartments with large terraces offering from 81 to 154 sq.m. of living space, fully equipped with individually controlled air-condition in the bedrooms, kitchen, alarm firefighting system predisposition, large terrace, parquet flooring, sliding doors to maximize your living area and many more amenities. All wirings pre-installation for alarm and satellite TV are in place.
Currently, 8 units have been sold out of 23. Construction of ‘Phase 1’ is scheduled for completion in October 2007 and ‘Phase 2’ will commence in November 2007 and is scheduled for completion in the last quarter of 2008.
The Ownership structure for Kata Ocean View Condominium is leasehold and freehold basis. Apartments from C5 to C10 have obtained a Condominium registration and can be bought by a Thai entity (ie. a Thai national or Thai company).
A well structured legal package will allow foreigners to own their apartments through a 30+30+30 years duration lease contract and being the shareholder of the Thai company owning the entire condominium. Buyers will have control in the project over the land ownership, any renewals of the lease and further control over the maintenance of the common areas.
We're sure you'll agree that the project has a lot to offer, due to its location, spectacular sea views, and competitive selling prices.
I wanted to ask if other BMs are getting emails from these People ?
I have recived about 5 emails in the past month or so ?
sent them a few emails asking to be removed from there list
with no luck.
Thx
I get em too.
They are from ayudhya.net the real estate company.
I have made a few enquiries with them in the past & it appears I'm on their mailing list too.
Try contacting them.